3 comments on “A Christmas For All Seasons

  1. Hi Trace,

    Good to see David travelling with Kendra. Hes obviously enjoying himself.
    Sometimes I forget and still think hes on his mission 🙂

    A blessed Christmas to all Archies who are celebrating and happy holidays to those who will be enjoying the short break.

  2. Merry Christmas, Shirley! and to all the silent Archies! 🙂

    Thank you for the vid. Now, why does it sound so familiar?
    I can see Ed Sheeran, Seal, Bob Geldorf, Bono, Chris Martin and a couple more. I don’t recognise the others. Oops .. did I spot Olly as well? 😉

    Are you at Mass this Christmas morning?
    Not being a Christian – I don’t celebrate anything anyway – I celebrate everyday 🙂 I’m just going for a makan party later tonight.

    Have a good day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

