7 comments on “…and The Archulator Takes Charge

  1. For me, the happiness of watching this v-log is not about David having made one. I think we all knew that he would make one at some point or other.

    I am happy because David is now revealing his true self.
    That he does have a temper.
    That he is no longer wanting to be a people-pleaser.
    That he desperately wants to be himself. An attempt was made with TOSOD but this time, it is real.. and for keeps!

    There are other goodies too going through my mind while watching the v-log, but I’m a little too dizzy with happiness at the moment to name all of them. I like everything I saw. Because I am having a PREVIEW of the kind of music he will be writing with good HONEST emotions!!

  2. I am happy that you are happy, Trace haha…sounds very cliche I know 🙂 🙂 🙂

    That’s was a very revealing vlog. We can read so many things into it. Glad that you are able to see so many things ahead of what David will be dishing out music wise in the near future…exciting times!

    Oh by the way, how did Nadal’s match go the other night?

  3. Oh darn, WordPress swallowed up my happy comment! I’ll try laughing again. 😀

    Oh yes, Shirley, I said, I am happy that you are happy that I am happy! 😀 😀

    I also said, didn’t you know already that I am psychic? 😛 😛 😀

    I’ll post this part first before it gets swallowed up again.

  4. Ahh .. Nadal! My other love! 😀
    He has been playing well at The French Open Grand Slam at Roland Garros. No sleep for me now la! 😦
    The thing with Nadal is he will crush (sorry, borrowing your word, David!) everyone on court but that Djokovich is another story. I wish Djoko would retire. 😉

  5. I have been keeping up with my more regimented exercises with this sort of music. You probably won’t tolerate 1/2 a minute of it. lol 😀

    Wonder if it will inspire the likes of David Archuleta? 😉

  6. Glad to hear about Nadal. No more injuries I hope and that he’ll sweep clean the French open against that Djoko guy 😀 😀

    Aiyoh no sleep lately and listening to that music…man, I don’t know how you can concentrate on your exercise 🙂

  7. Trace, You’re right, I would rather listen to this….

    Kari must have a really exciting job – touring with JT and then there’s David 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

