9 comments on “I’m Not Dead .. I’m Still Here .. I’m Still Alive

  1. Oh my golly goodness!! I absolutely luuurve this v-log!! πŸ™‚

    Not because I’ve been over-the-cliff waiting. But because David is so positive.. so grown-up .. so very assertive .. so confident .. so .. just being himself.
    No more child-like goofiness, he has matured so much.
    He doesn’t apologise for whatever weakness he may have.. He comes straight with us.
    Oh man .. can’t have enough of this grown-up David!! Sort of put our last blog to shame! 😦 πŸ™‚

    I think everyone is going to fall in love with him all over again – and for different reasons this time.

    Not only that. He is writing!! And he is meeting up with more people he will be writing with. πŸ™‚

    So happy! πŸ™‚

  2. There you go Trace, he has heard you complaining about his short hair πŸ˜€

    Kesian him, felt like he was being forced to do the vlog when he’s not ready to do one. Anyway, that’s another loving gesture by David to his fans.

    LOL at him saying that LA freaked him out…he’s such a kampung boy at heart πŸ˜€

  3. Ai hello, Shirley, how many times do I have to tell you I didn’t mind his short hair?! πŸ˜›
    It must have been Akang who was doing all the complaining πŸ˜€

    I don’t know about the gesture being a loving one. I think he got plenty annoyed by some OTT tweets.

    I think I can understand about LA freaking him out, especially after his stint in Chile. I myself don’t like cities like LA either.

  4. OK OK no need to get worked up over his hair. The point here is that David knows exactly what is going on in the fandom. He certainly was annoyed and seem to say ‘so you guys want a vlog……here ya go…happy???’ Haha no doubt that vlog pleased lots of fans.

    At least we get to hear a bit of news from the man himself. Where is he going next week?

    Personally I think if he’s uncomfortable doing a vlog for now he can do a written blog via his official site to keep the fans updated. Anyway is the OS still up? I’ve not been there for the longest time πŸ™‚

  5. Ahhh, Works For Me…appropriate words indeed πŸ™‚

    Grown up and assertive David is back πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  6. Did I read right from somewhere that he is going to write with Joy? Don’t know where.

    I believe the OS is still there. I have not been there either for ages.

    Yeah I agree with you there. Doing a written blog is a good idea. He won’t have to speak (very difficult) into a camera then (even more difficult),

  7. Oh btw Shirley, is that your new avatar? Sunflowers? They look like the sunflowers we sent to David on his last birthday!!

  8. Oh you mean writing with his pal, Joy Williams? If so, thats a good start.

    Gosh, sunflowers were really sent to David for his birthday? I had no idea but then I must have picked a rather good avatar πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

