4 comments on “For Old Times’ Sake

  1. LOL Trace, I had to take a second look to notice the vampire fangs!…and then I noticed the sunglasses too. Wonder what is David’s reaction when he sees pictures like those haha

    Hmmm, isn’t Kari David’s tour manager? If she’s still maintaining that position, maybe they are working out some tour plans??? 😀 😀

  2. Hiya Shirley! Have not seen you for a few days! You are our sole commenter (boohoo! where is everyone?! why don’t they say somethin’ instead of reading then run away. Oh well perhaps they have nothing to say until David starts singing haha! Understandable.) so I have missed you. 🙂

  3. Haha I wouldn’t know about David’s reaction to these pics, but I have a sneaky suspicion that he is slowly and gradually getting used to life away from the “monastic” type. 😉
    His sisters will help getting him back, I’m sure.
    Y’ know, the short shorts they wear etc… 😀

    Don’t know about Kari organising tours for him either. There are rumours of her making contact with the Philippines. I’d rather David stay in the US and work out his writing skills and tone down his religious connections. Am I being disrespectful? – just expressing an inner wish. Afterall I’m only a super-duper fan who has super-duper fan-wishes. lol 😀

  4. Those “fangs” are cute. He should have been cast in the Twilight episodes instead. 😀

    I read somewhere that those sunglasses were added on by Mary Dee. So well done. She has been a great and talented Archie. 🙂

Leave a Reply

