3 comments on “Striking A Balance

  1. Hi Trace,

    Haha I think your upcoming holiday is cheering you up which is definitely better than retreating to your dark room and watch MoTab video all day 😀 😀

    Absolutely agreed that David needs his life’s fulfillment. Its quite obvious the 3 main issues that you’ve mentioned must be constantly on his mind. I’d say just do it especially college. If thats for real, it would be very interesting to see how he’s going to break another major news to the fandom.

    Yes he tends to surprise us most of the time. From the years of being an Archie, I know that whenever we hear a certain rumours, most times they true eg doing Nandito Ako and then the
    mission announcement. Right now the college rumour is rather strong. There’s also talk that he might go back to Manila and then perhaps becoming a youtuber 😀 😀 😀

    Talking about youtubbing, this video makes me laugh 🙂

  2. Lol Shirley! How the heck did you find that vid?! That guys is off his rocker!! but I must admit, pretty versatile. I think he could compete with Shay Carl with his outright craziness! 😀

    He annoyed me at the beginning, but he grew on me later. Haha it was fun on the whole. Thanks for posting it during a time when we definitely need some laughs! 🙂

  3. Oh yes Shirley, I am definitely looking forward to getting away soon. Hopefully, by the time I get back, David would have made some kind of decision, or come out with some good music.

    Wow, so many options for David. No wonder he is confused haha!
    But he must follow what his heart tells him.

    Much as I want him to hang around us and make music for us forever and forever, my nice self says he must please himself and live his life to the fullest he knows how.

Leave a Reply

