2 comments on “The David I Miss

  1. Why do I feel that you might want to club David with a golf stick, Trace? Haha, just pulling your legs ok?

    I’m glad you’re still here keeping this site open. Well, I guess after two whole years of faithfully waiting for him, there’s no harm in continuing on unless we know for sure what his future plans are.

    Wow Falling Stars- no wonder you missed the old David so much 😦

  2. No Shirley, I do not want to clobber him. I still have high hopes for his music. In that sense, he is still dear to me as an artiste.

    Just ONE tweet or vlog from him about music and his intentions – that’s all I want.

Leave a Reply

