8 comments on “A Different David

  1. I’m lovin’ the new David, too…even though I’m missing his vlogs, he seems happy, more mature and at peace with everything. I’m really looking forward to what is to next, and love that he’s doing things in his own time and way.

  2. Hey guys!

    John has made a new banner!! He is just as excited about David’s return even though he has been keeping a very low profile (the stinker! lol!! 😀 )

    The banner is a temporary one until –

    My words: We will wait till David’s hair grows out! 😀
    John’s words: We will wait till David smiles into the camera with some “come-hither” looks! 😀

  3. Hey Trace,

    We are definitely and most certainly seeing a new David. There should be lots of surprises along the way. Don’t know why I say that…just my gut feeling 🙂 🙂

    Ya ya ya, his hair will grow out soon, don’t you worry. With that said I’m kinda use to his short hair now haha

    Just because you’ve mentioned Clark Kent 😀

  4. Hello John,

    Nice banner! It just brightens up this site, thank you 🙂

    LOL, come-hither look or the you-know-you want-me look..either one, it sounds quite
    impossible but then again we will never know 😀 😀

  5. Hey Shirley, hope you had a great holiday! 🙂

    Yes everyone is noticing the change in David.
    But, as far as I am concerned, I’m still liking him and am not concerned how he has changed.
    People change .. the world changes .. nothing ever remains the same.
    It’s quite ridiculous if anyone expected David to remain all his life, the rather goofy kid he was.

    What I want from him is for him to SING. I don’t care what he looks like, how long or short his hair is, whether he takes some time off to College, whether he gets married or not and produce a trail of kids … I JUST WANT TO HEAR HIM SING!

    And for that, I’m willing to wait .. and wait. (Dangit! 😀 )

  6. Since we have a new banner with the words “Here Comes The Sun”, let’s have the song again, this time a Beatles’ Tribute.

    I also see the song as a positive thought for David at this juncture.

  7. Hi Trace,

    LOL, hope we will still be around to see David producing a trial of little Archuletas!

    Oh and do you know how to make pizza from scratch? Guess this is how David does it hahaha

Leave a Reply

