10 comments on “Still Waiting

  1. Happy Sunday Trace! And a Blessed Easter to you too 🙂

    Looks like you gotta be on your toes cos each time David tweets you need to do a new post haha
    Anyway I don’t blame you otherwise what is there to talk about since we are still in the waiting mode like you said.

    LOL I can’t help but think that was a nervous smile from David in that mum pic! So did he tapaued banana leave rice in the bag? 😀 😀 😀

    One more thing, did you notice David had the same outfit in the pic with Kelli Sprunt and Papi? Just a random observation 🙂

  2. Hey you are right Shirley – same shirt. Good random observation! Btw, I have exactly the same shirt too! And I can tell you it’s made of linen – not cotton 🙂 No no no, I bought it first! 😀 😀

    Oops, I should have wished you Happy Easter too this Sunday! 🙂
    I got plenty distracted by the presence of so many house guests.

    Yes, I do agree with you totally. David does look a little uncomfortable in that Mom pic.
    Did he feel nervous with her standing so close to him or was he embarrassed for having been caught red-handed ta-pau-ing banana leaf rice in the bag?? 😀 😀 😀

    (You gotta admit we are terribly cheeky in analysing David! It’s his fault for making us a little cuckoo with all this waiting! 😀 )

  3. Haha yes Shirley, I have been on my toes alright. I wish he would come out with as many songs as he sends out tweets! 😀

  4. Haha Trace, new music vs daily tweets….it would be out of this world if there are new music and daily tweets, right? 😀 😀

    Same shirt? Didnt know you’re into plaid too. Guess any self respecting Archie must own at least one plaid shirt
    🙂

    Nice Easter video from David. I enjoyed that too.

  5. Haha Shirley, plaid shirts have been my bread and butter dressing for yonks. David copied me since I started wearing them first! 😀 😀

    I WANT DAVID TO TWEET ABOUT MUSIC !!!

  6. Hey Trace,

    Still busy with your house guests? LOL plaid do look good on both of you 😀

    Anyhoo, no new music from David yet but I read that he might go to college, maybe there could be an announcement soon 😀 😀

    Oh well, meanwhile let’s just enjoy some new music….

    P/s I post just the trailer cos you might not even want to listen to the full song haha

  7. Lol Shirley! You’re so fun! 😀
    All those nice vids and peaking to the best! 😀

    I will definitely listen to ALL of them (including Crush – my eternal favourite hehe) when my house guests leave. Even now, they beckon! 😀

    Meanwhile, we have a new thread! Go ponder! 😀

Leave a Reply

