8 comments on “Have A Meaningful Easter!

  1. What a cool video, Trace. Thank so much for posting it 🙂

    When I saw David’s Palm Sunday tweet, I thought Pope Francis has just tweeted me haha. I didn’t know Palm Sunday is not a Mormon thing so that tweet has got to be extra special then 🙂

    You said this “In my books, David’s tweet was not a proselytizing one. It was a spiritual message of love – one we all need now and again, to remind ourselves to turn to one as great as Jesus to guide us through life” – totally agree with you on this 😀

    I’m glad David will be spending this Easter with his family.

  2. Woohoo, so David has finally listened to Happy 🙂 🙂 🙂 Dont know why that makes me super happy haha

  3. Glad you liked the vid, Shirley. 🙂

    Haha Papam Francisco tweeting you? Bet you would have fainted if he did! 😀
    This is a Holy Week, if I’m not mistaken. I don’t know too much about the Catholic religious celebrations.
    What I do know is every religion needs to be respected and David does that. 🙂

  4. Haha we seem to be posting at the same time Shirley! 🙂

    Thank you for that vid. I nearly posted Happy too since David was dancing to it! 😀
    Happy Easter Shirley!! 🙂

    You’ve got to behave yourself since this is Holy Week! lol!
    This vid should do the trick for you. It’s from Easter last year though.
    The vid says Pope Francis chose not to speak in various languages during the the Easter ceremony but just Italian. It goes to show that even he, as the leader of the Catholic world, wants us all to be ONE! 🙂

  5. Ooh another Happy lol! 😀 Thanks!

    I have always insisted on the importance of Happycrying. So there we go! Tears and smiles for the Holy Week! But let’s extend that period to 52 weeks!! 😀

  6. Hola Trace and Shirley

    Thank you for keeping us abreast of David through your writings and many a times … hilarious and entertaining 😀

    David’s Easter tweet has resurrected me from my MIA mode. God is smiling from heaven at him for sending that tweet for sure:-) Happy Easter!

    Take care ladies!
    Shu Yee

  7. SHU YEEEEE!!!
    What a lovely surprise!! 🙂 Missed you, ol pal!!

    I’m glad David resurrected you. What is MIA mode? lol!
    I’m sure God is smiling at David. HE will inspire him to write and sing great songs too in the near future 🙂
    Happy Easter to you too!
    Hoping we’ll see you more often here! You take care too 🙂

Leave a Reply

