5 comments on “And The Plot Thickens?

  1. I remember we posted a Shay vid in last year’s Father’s Day post. .. or was it the year before.
    Hm …time flies and I don’t remember. Anyway this vid is a really wacky one. For those who missed it –

  2. Trace,

    No wonder I find Shay so familiar! That Father’s Day video was wacky indeed:) Its ok, I too cant remember whether you posted it last year or the year before haha

    These past two weeks must have been very exciting for David as he keeps up to speed on the
    stuff he has been missing the past two years. That breakfast has gotta be way too entertaining until Shay has to talk about David in his little video 😀 😀 😀

  3. Like Anonymous, I was also wondering why Shay seemed so familiar. I saw him on this site too. I thought the Father’s Day clip was hilarious.

  4. Haha Anonymous, Shay repeated in his vid what he tweeted.
    I think the “entertainment” must have been Shay doing a jig on the breakfast table for David! 😀

  5. Hi desertrat! Yes indeed it was hilarious. And those kids were really brave to participate in that vid. 😀

Leave a Reply

