8 comments on “I’m Back – Vlog!!!

  1. Just 2 words: Classy . Mature.

    No, more words: Just as sweet… more handsome … baby face still intact … looove his shirt!
    Please dress more like that, David! ๐Ÿ™‚
    I am quite quite certain his music will mature as he matures.

    Only 9-10 days have passed since he returned and he has given us a brief v-log at the airport … a tweet … and now this! I think he really means business this time! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Can’t wait!!!

    Sigh .. so happy to see him back! And at the piano too!

  2. Awww David!! First Vlog (other than the I’m back one) in a long time. He still looks young but seem more mature somehow. Cant believe his 23!!!!

    I really hope amazing doors and opportunities open up for him and that he takes a career path that he himself likes and enjoys and that the Archangels can get on board with and continue with their support.

    Crucial time for him as he begins this next chapter of his career and with something important like that, he should take his time. Really wish him all the best and cant wait for new music ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Ditto Sheba. ๐Ÿ™‚

    On the one hand I want him to take his time in carefully planning his new beginning, on the other I want to say I can’t wait for his new music. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Looking very good and certainly more mature in the video. Wishing David nothing but the best in all his upcoming plans.

    Very exciting time for all Archies….expectations of more tweets, vlogs, new music, live shows, TV appearances and etc in the coming months…ahhh back to the good old days ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Yes Shirley, despite all the 2-year agonising and what-nots, now that he is back, it feels as if he had never gone away. Strange. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I read that some archies say he has a Spanish accent now as he speaks in English, I find that quite hilarious. Do you think so? I did not detect any. Perhaps I should watch the vid a few more times again and listen more closely. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I don’t know about the other archies, but I certainly look forward to a more mature David and more mature music.

  6. I thought it was a brilliant idea that David sat at the piano and played a few notes on it at the beginning of the vid.
    He is trying to tell us that he will still be involved in music for us. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Be warned – instead of doing the rambling thing, he is now into innuendos and hints! Lol ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Hi Trace,

    You’ve made me watch the vlog again and I think David has a blocked nose!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚
    He sounds pretty normal to me talking in English haha

  8. Hiya Shirley

    Blocked nose? Really? ๐Ÿ˜€
    I watched the vid again and tried to read into what you said.

    Hm.. you could be right, but just a tad. I don’t think he actually has a cold, but it could be the result of being tired or perhaps being overwhelmed with much happycrying with his folks and friends. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Many people are saying how thin he looks. I think he could be that he has somewhat lost his puppy fat and his facial features are even more defined and chiselled now. ๐Ÿ™‚

    The hair is gradually growing, that’s for sure. Good news for you huh? ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

