2 comments on “Hola To You Too, David!

  1. HOLA Trace 🙂 🙂

    First post mission tweet from David, how exciting! LOL he can sings his new Hola song with just one word and you wont complain, right? 😀

    Cant imagine how exciting that family meeting at the airport must have been. I think the tall man could be his step dad.

    Thanks for posting the video, Trace. “I needed to do something that has nothing to do with me” – what a selfless young man 🙂

  2. Shirley

    I’m too happy doing my happycrying to respond properly to you. 😦

    Better give me time to recover and talk in the next thread. 😉

Leave a Reply

