13 comments on “Here Comes The Sun!

  1. Hey Akang and Shirley

    It’s a great idea that we listened to more music while we wait for David to finish his packing .. board the plane .. have a good rest .. πŸ™‚

    Thank you for the vids you guys posted in the last thread. I really enjoyed watching them. πŸ™‚

    David can use his bunny suit, Shirley! Lol!
    And hashtag#JT is a riot! πŸ˜€

  2. “Here Comes The Sun” has always been one of my favourite Beatles songs. I’m so glad TheVoice made a vid of it.

    So carry on, guys, post your music to prepare our welcome home to David! πŸ™‚

  3. Good morning ladies,

    Day 14 – Happy Sun Shiny Sunday to all. Beautiful song by one of David’s favourite singers πŸ™‚

  4. Phew Akang! Your vid really got me into a Love mood! lol! πŸ˜€
    Good weekend song hehehe …

    Shirley, such a lovely Mraz song about sun, light, love and life. πŸ™‚

    How do you guys like this one? I want to think of David becoming a great known artiste in his own field in time. This song is one of my favourites of all time. It makes me think of artistry and beauty when I listen to it. πŸ™‚

  5. Beautiful song tribute to Vincent Van Gogh indeed, Trace. Love the song.

    Hope this video on Day 13 is gonna inspire you to work harder at the gym lol πŸ˜€

  6. Another “ancient” song for you youngsters, but updated by Justin Timberlake πŸ™‚

  7. Day 11 how about a new cover song? I have just recently added this song into my Spotify list and now we get this video πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

