8 comments on “David WHOO??

  1. LOL Trace, body parts indeed! I think you would even recognize a strand of his hair 😀 😀
    Anyway, I think I would be able to tell those body parts in an instance too just because they are too familiar haha

    So that was a homemade moisturizer. I love homemade beauty products but have never tried a sparkly on before. Bet you must be glowing now 🙂

  2. Lol Shirley! 😀 yes yes yes, I would like to think I can even recognise a strand of his hair! hahaha such a pathetic fan! 😀

  3. Shirley

    Yeah I like homemade beauty products too. Try massaging buah keras (pounded and roasted) into your whole body in your own private spa (your shower room floor! 😀 ) and you will find yourself with a beautifully smooth skin! 😀

    For your face, you can try this. Maybe this is what David does. 😉 😀

  4. Aiyoh Trace, I dont think David is that vain. He’s blessed with naturally good skin and doesnt need to pile on the make up…well maybe on stage or for photo shoots 🙂

    I love this easy no fuss face scrub. Maybe this is David’s secret too. Haha cant believe we’re on beauty topics here. Thanks for your buah keras tip 🙂

  5. Haha Shirley of course David doesn’t need all that thick make up. He was born with beautiful skin. All those pics we saw of him during his childhood – I don’t think we ever saw a picture of his face with growing-up pimples. 😀

    I thought the makeup people put too much makeup on him during some scenes as Josh. Also there was a shoot – in Singapore I believe, when they overdid his makeup and I thought he looked rather weird. 😦

    Btw the bua keras scrub tastes good too. I couldn’t resist taking a few licks during my home “spa” sessions 🙂

  6. Oh by the way, Shirley, have you seen the picture of Simon Cowell and his new-born baby?
    Simon looks sooo gentle and tender. 🙂

  7. You’re right Trace, David does have perfect skin, never a pimple in sight 🙂

    Right again about the excessive makeup during some NA’s scenes especially the lipstick haha.

    LOL thats why I love homemade beauty stuff – they have two in one purpose…can use and eat at the same time 😀 😀

  8. Trace,

    Yes I saw the tender pic of Simon and his new born son.

    He’s a proud dad and beaming with joy over the arrival. What a special Valentine’s Day gift 🙂

Leave a Reply

