7 comments on “All Of 23 Already, David?

  1. Haha Trace, love the penguins singing Happy Birthday! And did you typed Happy Birthday Elder/Stud there? LOL, hope he gets to see that 🙂

    Here’s a song especially for you. You didn’t run around with half a shoe these past two years I hope!

  2. Hey Shirley!

    Haha I like the lyrics of the One Direction song you posted. Thanks!
    I may be walking around wearing 2 shoes, but I think only half my brain is working the past 2 years! 😀
    “..missing half of me ..” how apt! 😀

    Yes, I did type in the words “Elder/Stud” in the picture of the cake – rather cheeky eh? – almost a contradiction of terms! 😉
    I believe David is versatile enough to play both roles! 😀

  3. Haha yes Trace, what a contradiction! I thought my old eye balls were playing tricks 🙂

    Anyway stay happy while you wait for David’s return. Are you crossing out the dates on you calendar? Wont be too long now.

  4. Hi Shirley!

    Contradictions are good for describing David – he is a contradiction himself. 🙂

    I thought the 2 years’ wait would never end, but here we are – just another 3-4 months to go. Yes, I am very excited to be so close to his return date. It would be interesting to see which direction he will go on his return now that he has turned 23.

    I sincerely hope the non-fans will now stop seeing him as “that kid from AI” and see him as a great quality musician.
    Before that can happen, I hope David himself sees and understands the grave importance of having a strong team behind him.

  5. Hey Shirley, that was a great vid – to see so many people jumping and dancing with such happiness. ARE THEY ARCHIES ?? 😀

  6. IT’S SOOO GREAT TO SEE HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAVID ARCHULETA TRENDING @ #1 IN MALAYSIA !!!!!!!!!! 😀

    WOOHOO!! KEEP THE ARCHU-LOVE GOING STRONG GUYS!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

