10 comments on “Christmas From Chile!!!

  1. OMG! OMGOLLYGOSH!! THAT VOICE!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

    This O Holy Night is now my latest favourite version of that song from David!
    It’s going to be a merry christmas to me alright. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Found another vid via rickey.org of David practising Oh Ven Oh Ven Emmanuel., which made Rickey cry.

    He also called him Superstar and Adult Contemporary Prince Elder David Archuleta. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Hey Trace!

    I detected a fair amount of spazzing there eventhough you’re supposed to be in the dark room haha

    Bet David must have enjoyed being on that stage and having the chance to sing all those Christmas songs.

  4. Haha Shirley … yes I’m spazzing in the dark room … it gives one another kind of sensation! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Sigh … David’s voice … my only source of comfort at the moment. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Trace, you liar! I’m sure you are listening to your classical music as well besides David ๐Ÿ™‚

    Now that I’ve looked again at the 2nd pic he does look a bit more matured ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. Hey Akang,

    Thanks for that cute Winter Wonderland video. I just cant help but think that if our names were on that Santa’s list, you and I would have been listed as naughty whereas Trace is the good girl haha!

    Who could forget Wham’s song, Last Christmas, grew up with it as well ๐Ÿ™‚

    Love Olly’s Christmas song. Nice video of him and Caroline Flake. It makes me smile alright, thanks Akang! In return maybe this will tickle you a bit too ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

