15 comments on “Something ‘Bout Archu-Love

  1. Awww, Trace I love that pic of Jason Castro with his David t-shirt 🙂

    Well you certainly did an awesome job here in keeping the Archu-flame burning brightly.
    You have so much love for David that I hope you’ll get to take a pic with him soon. It’ll have
    to be the exact same pose at pic no 2 except you might slightly tower over him 😀 😀
    David will rests his head on your shoulder 🙂

  2. David’s cute head resting on my shoulder???? Yessss pleeaase!!! 😀

    Well actually he and I are the same height. So maybe I can rest mine on his shoulder too! hehehe..

    Yes I love that Castro pic too wearing a David-tee.

  3. Hey Trace,

    That 3rd last picture was taken from Indonesia if my memory serves me well.
    Hence you can be sure my hand is definitely not in that pic 😀

    LOL at your heads resting on each other’s shoulder. Just dont knock heads while you’re at it 🙂

  4. LOL Shirley! “Knocking heads with David”! That would be fun! 😀

    Yes I do realise that pic was taken in Indonesia – that nice pink shirt flying in some of those pics during that concert!
    Perhaps it was Sheba’s hand then. 😀

  5. Hey Shirley

    Have you been watching The Voice? No David-news means more telly-time for me.
    A couple of them who are left in the remaining 5 or 6 (I don’t concentrate very much while watching) are quite good. But I remember you saying once, that all the former winners didn’t have much of a career after their win.

  6. Btw Shirley, are you still on an Olly-high after the concert in Australia?
    A little story for you. I was with a friend who wanted to go to FOS yesterday and they were showing an Olly vid! 🙂

    And Bangsar Village had been playing the CFTH cd I gifted them! 🙂

  7. Hi Trace,

    Haha yes it could have been Sheba’s hand in that pic. Then again I remembered she took a few great videos from that show.

    Wow must be quite a feat if she had to take vids and at the same time trying to reach for David’s hand 😀 😀 : D

  8. Re The Voice, I have not been watching this season, Trace.

    Last season I was rooting for Michelle Chamuel. Did they get her back to sing at this year’s show?

    So I just read thatAdam Levine is this year’s PEOPLE sexiest man 🙂 BTW has he shave off his thick beard yet?

  9. Must be wonderful to hear CFTH playing at Bangsar Village! Did you give them strict instruction to only play that cd for the whole month of Dec?

    Oh yeah? An Olly vid at FOS? Which song was that? Bet you didnt even know but thats perfectly ok haha.

    To answer your question whether I’m still on Olly high, I have been stucked at youtube (hence no time to watch The Voice) 😀

    Anyway, Ive got this vid to share with you. Though its not from Melbourne but the last show at Brisbane, hope you enjoy the banter and song 😀

  10. Haha Shirley! All this bantering about “whose hands?” is quite hilarious! 😀

    Sheba has TWO hands, hasn’t she? One is taking vids and the other is stretching out to David la! Lol! 😀 😀 One comes out with miracles when one is desperate! 😀 😀

  11. No, I have not seen Michelle at The Voice this year.

    Yes! Adam Levine – the Sexiest Man Alive! He has really cleaned up his act – clean-shaven – hair cut short and plastered down – a totally different look! I’m not sure which image I prefer – both are good. I like him. 🙂

    No sorry, Shirley, I don’t know which song was on that vid haha! I think he was wearing a blue denim shirt. Does that give you a clue?

  12. Just watched your vid. That Olly Man is a natural banterer! And he knows how to work a crowd! 😀 He is a very relaxed performer too.
    So the Melbourne show was probably the same as the one you saw in Melbourne?

    Thanks for the nice vid! 🙂 Fun!

  13. LOL Trace, I think Sheba needs both hands for taking videos but that idea of desperation is quite funny :D. Only Sheba can really tell us what happened at that show.

    Woohoo, Adam Levine and his clean shaven look! I must take a peek at The Voice soon haha

    Yes Trace Olly’s Brisbane show is as close as the one in Melbourne. This particular videographer actually took all 16 songs that was performed at the show much to my delight 🙂

  14. Shirley, Sheba is in NZ at the moment and she says HI ! 🙂
    Hopefully she can access internet and drop in some time then all will be revealed! 😀 😀

    Glad you are enjoying yourself with Olly during David’s downtime.

    Btw DRA is doing pretty well on the FlyFM chart. No.1 and 2 many times during the past couple of weeks. Whenever it slips down, the Archies come out in full force and push it up again. We are such a go-getter fandom! 🙂

Leave a Reply

