12 comments on ““You Know … That David Archuleta …”

  1. Tofan! 🙂

    Yes! The power of the Archuleta will reach everyone one day! 🙂

    Keisha is a lovely girl and I love her to bits (especially now? Lol!)

  2. Hi John!! 🙂

    As far as I’m concerned, Bieber is a nevercanbe! 😀

    Wow that kid’s voice blew me away! Enjoyed every minute of that song. Thanks for posting it. 🙂

  3. Wow..your niece said some beautiful things! Thank you for sharing your conversation. David’s voice has something special in it. He has something special to offer the world with his music. When he sings, I don’t just hear a great song, or a great voice….I feel the words and music of what he is singing. He allows me to feel music and not just hear music.

  4. pabuckie

    “He allows me to feel music and not just hear music”.
    I love that! 🙂

    Thank you for sharing that thought with us!

  5. Hi Ipad 1 Case Leather!

    Thank you for your Comment posted under our old post “I Phoned David Last Night”.
    And thanks for your compliment. 🙂

    In answer to your question, writing on your own blog should not take up a “massive” amount of time if you want to write about your own experiences and views. It is like writing in your own journal which you have been doing. 🙂

    Our blog here follows the career and activities of David Archuleta, so some research and information about him is required and that needs a little more time.

    Good luck in your new endeavour and let us know when you have started your own blog so that we can visit it too. 🙂

  6. Awww Trace, your niece is such a sweet girl. Just only one David song
    on her phone? 🙂

    Maybe her Christmas present this year could be a David cd 😀 😀

  7. Hi Shirley! How is Down Under in Australia? Hope you are having a great time! 🙂
    I’m sure you enjoyed your Olly concert.
    How did it compare with our David KL concert? 🙂

    Haha I believe Keisha has other songs in her many other gadgets. But she downloaded DRA onto her phone just to surprise me. She is indeed a sweet girl. I love all my nieces! Nephews are different – they are less demonstrative I guess. 😀

  8. G’day Trace,

    I’m good thanks. Having a great time catching up with my childhood friend and her family plus my sister is here too. She’s my concert buddy 🙂

    We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves at Olly’s concert. Had a great time shaking our booties that we put the two white Aussie young men seated next to us to shame haha. The crowd was just as boisterous during David’s concert. Hopefully I’ll get the chance to go to another Olly concert next time…heehee yes it was that good 🙂

  9. Shirley

    So happy for you that you enjoyed yourselves!
    Yes Olly is very likeable. 🙂
    I too hope you’ll get another opportunity to attend another of his concert. 🙂

    Haha I guess men are less spazzy than women. You and your sister must have frightened them! 😀

    Did you manage to get good seats in the mosh pit like we did at the David concert?
    I remember us being almost able to touch David’s shoes if it hadn’t been the barrier between him and us at Stadium Negara. Good thing our necks were still intact after the concert! 😀

  10. Haha Trace I dont have rubber arms that were able to stretched that far to touch David’s shoe lace 🙂 I have my daughters and nieces with me so I let them stand infront of me.

    Too bad we were not that close to the stage during Olly’s concert. We’d bought tickets quite late and we’ve got less than desirable seats. The plus side is that the acoustics were first class in that venue.

    LOL you’re right, we could have frightened the two young men. Anyway besides spazzy girls at the concert we noticed there were lots of young men too.

Leave a Reply

