3 comments on “Let’s Rap For David!

  1. LOL Trace, Good job!!! Thanks for trying 😀 😀

    To be quite honest if you and David were to rap I’ll be like this little boy in the video…la la la la la

  2. Good morning Shirley! That boy is sweet and I Love that dog!
    I hope it was you rapping with your “la la la la la”! 😀

    If it’s me and David rapping together, it would be a double tragedy. 😀 😀
    Well, he does it a little better than I, that’s for sure.
    I was actually quite reluctant to post this blog cos I was frightened to death posting it!
    Couldn’t even sleep worrying about it. I’m never going to do it again! 😀 😀
    Thanks for responding! 🙂

  3. Call me old-fashioned or whatever, I’ll never be able to understand the attraction Rap songs draw. Like this one, it has over 6 million views?! *faints* Lol 😀

Leave a Reply

