6 comments on “Droolicious!

  1. LOL Trace, thanks for this site enhancement. Thats a mighty fine looking pic of David!

    I just saw the AI 13 judges pic. So there’s Keith Urban, JLo n Harry Connick Jr and Randy Jackson is somewhere in there too 🙂

  2. Shirley

    I like Harry Connick Jr. He has character and he has looks! 🙂
    Not sure about the other 3 though.
    Randy is still around as a judge? I thought he was to become a mentor.
    Anyway, AI is sooo blase!! 😀

  3. Trace,

    Gotta agree totally with you, AI is blase indeed 🙂 Yes Randy will be a mentor there but whats the difference whether he’s a judge or mentor haha

    Anyway before you leave for your trip here’s a little video for you. Bet you must have feel this way many times over 😀 Just change the word ‘girl’ to ‘boy’ or maybe ‘man’ heehee

    Have a great and enjoyable trip. Take care!

  4. Shirley

    “Tell The World …” that I like David Archuleta? Lol! I think the whole world knows already! 😀
    My my! You do know alot of Olly Murs songs! 😀 Thanks for posting.

    I will post something tomorrow, just before I leave, and you’ll have a whole world of songs to bring here. I hope others will join in too. 🙂

  5. Shirley

    Yeah what’s the difference whether Randy is a judge or mentor – he would just say the same thing .. “Dawg…that was hot…on fire! … on fire!” 😀 😀
    Yeah to me, he is quite redundant .. with certain due respect. hehehehe…

  6. Btw I wonder why this droolicious David-pic took so long to be released.
    Guess Kari had to keep some of the best ones to give them to us bit by bit as a tantaliser to Wait! 😀

Leave a Reply

