2 comments on “No Matter How Far – Billboard Album Premier!!

  1. Love Billboard so much for creating some buzz for David!

    So ready to download via Itunes 🙂

    Hey Trace, when you are expecting to get your cd from Amazon?

  2. Shirley

    You seem to love Billboard just like David. 😀
    Good ole Billboard for posting some D-buzz!

    I made a stupid mistake in my pre-order at Amazon. I now have to wait till April 5 to receive mine – via an “expedite shipping”.
    I have heard most of the songs before – and now we have HFO premiering at Billboard. So why am I in such a hurry? I dunno la…! 😀

Leave a Reply

