3 comments on “WHY BEGIN. ?

  1. NOW we know.
    “I’m going to this new place…this new world…a new phase in my life…a new beginning where the mission will take me…a new perspective,,,a new mindset which will influence me…I want you guys to know what it feels like for me…”
    Earnest and real –

    Nice dogs! 🙂

  2. Sigh, such sincerity. So good to see and hear him again. Even the dogs were fighting for his
    undivided attention LOL

    Ive checked my Speedy store yesterday and no cd yet 😦

Leave a Reply

