10 comments on “AAM Get Together!!!

  1. I will be there for sure!
    To collect my Forevermore and to see you guys! 🙂

  2. I’m pretty sure I’m gonna be there!!! 😀
    Can’t wait to see you all!
    Uncle John! Please don’t forget my wish 🙂
    Thanks ❤

  3. Dang it! My ALevels will finish by the end of June. But I’ve been coming online a lot to relieve stress. hehe. Does that mean I’ll be getting my Forevermore in the mail soon? I’ve been diligently checking the mailbox for the past month. 🙂 btw just as a reminder I’ve ordered 2.

    Hope to meet you guys next time. Hopefully by then I can reverse park without anything disastrous happening.

  4. Trace, have been wondering why you said you’ll get your cd on May 1. It’ll be another gathering that I’m going to miss again 😦

    Oh well, when you raise your glasses and your Forevermore cd to toast to David, know that I’ll be there with you guys in spirit!

    Have fun, everyone. Do take lots of pics too.

  5. Ok, that last comment was me 🙂

    BTW, Sheba gotta record my thanks to you again for pos laju-ing my Forevermore cds….thanks so much!!! Was so excited when I received
    it that I almost hug the postman 😀

  6. Shirley

    It’s a shame you have to miss our gathering again, being so far away. 😦
    There will be more “next times”! 🙂

    I’m afraid I didn’t understand the 1st sentence of your 1st post.

  7. Irda and Amira

    C u soon! 🙂

    liying

    You should be receiving your cd soon.
    Shame you can’t make it to the Gathering.
    Good luck in your A levels! 🙂
    Learn to drive properly first before you venture into KL’s horrendous traffic. 🙂

  8. Hey Trace,

    Sorry about being vague there 🙂 Each time I asked you if you’ve receive your cd yet, you’d say that you’ll get in on May 1. I was wondering how you
    would know it’ll reach you on that date 😀

Leave a Reply

