24 comments on “UPDATE: AAM Get-Together!

  1. Uhm…it’s on rather short notice, so Han Yang and I will only be able to make it if it’s held at Sunway. Oh, and we’ll be late too – probably arriving at 2pm-3pm? Do you think you guys are still around by then? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ We’re still not sure if we can make it though, so just go ahead with the plan; we’ll come if possible. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Oh man… I’m still not sure about it.. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    My cousin’s birthday party is on that day, and ugh….. I’m TORN!! ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
    Let me see what’s gonna happen.. But for now, I still don’t have a solid answer..
    REALLY REALLY REALLY WANNA MAKE IT THOUGH

  3. Could it be held next weekend, by any chance? Just a suggestion, hahahah; that could give us more time to be prepared for the gathering. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. I can come up with a pretty solid “yes” if it were on Saturday.. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But not that much on the bright side if it’s Sunday..
    Huhhhhh… That’s all I’ve got.
    ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  5. Zach
    I’m kind of backing you up on that.. ๐Ÿ™‚
    I still don’t know, but, since I missed the last get-together, I’ve been promising myself to come to the next one.. But, I just don’t know right now

  6. Haha, yeap. Saturday agress with me but I worry for the others who haven’t got the chance to see this yet – hopefully the gathering will be a success no matter when it’s held. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. So bad I can’t join you guys.. Again.. Huhu.. Still not in Malaysia.. Wish I can join though ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  8. Oh man, I won’t be free this weekend. I’ll be helping out at the New Zealand education fair. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I like Zach’s idea, next weekend ๐Ÿ˜‰ But if you guys feel like this weekend’s best then y’all go ahead. Have a good time, I’ll be there in spirit ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. Have fun to all the AAMers at the gathering this Sunday!! I can’t go.. You guys know how much I want too ๐Ÿ˜ฅ I REALLY want to, but I can’t..
    Gosh.. Huhhhhhh
    Enjoy!

  10. Looks like quite a few can’t make it:-((

    I will not be able to make it at 1pm. Only can make it at 3pm:-(( how??

  11. Yes 3 pm at mid-val would be better for me too.

    I love David’s tweet:
    “A mum comes up to me and says: “I’ve been keeping up with your show Nandito Ako… My kids have the song memorized”.
    Have you guys memorized it too? ๐Ÿ™‚
    Then we can sing it during the Gathering! ๐Ÿ˜€

  12. wow…catching up on Nandito Ako [need an interpreter…lol…as if im nearby?!]…have fun and regards to all the Malaysian Archies =)

  13. Whoa…a double gathering? Wait…do you hear that? It’s the sound of raucous approval! x) Will meet you guys tomorrow then.

  14. Hey! I hope you folks had a great time at Sunway. I planned to join you but wasn’t feeling well last minute. Miss you all again. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Shu, is it late to place an order for the latest album?

  15. Eunice! Wish you had been there. It was a good and productive meet up. Much needed actually ๐Ÿ™‚

    Also, please put in your order for the album!! It’s not too late but I need to give the number of orders to ArchPhils soon so don’t wait okay!!

  16. Hi Sheba,

    I just sent in my order. Hope you receive it.

    Thanks for doing this for us all.

    ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

