10 comments on “Interviewing David

  1. Naree has conducted such a heartfelt interview of David in that she drew David out of his shyness and he was completely relaxed. She even made him laugh. It is such a wonderful idea that a fan interviews him because it is we who have that heart connection with him.
    Many of us who, if given that opportunity, would be pretty tongue-tied. But Naree was so comfortable herself – she must have felt that sitting with David and talking to him, was the happiest place she could be. I notice that Naree never took her eyes off him – not once did she blink! 😀

    She said something about David singing a Filipino song. I would love for him to sing ‘Anak” ! One of my all-time favourites.

    I don’t think anyone should ask me to interview him. All the questions I might have in my head are of a “personal” nature and should be taboo. 😦

  2. THE DAM NATION IDOLTOURNAMENT FINALE

    We have finally reached the finale of The Dam Nation Idol Tournament. It’s David vs. David. Imagine that!

    http://the-dam-nation.blogspot.com/

    There will be a total of 7 rounds (1 per day) with the winner of each round receiving a point. The one with the most points at the end of the week wins.

    Please vote every day!

  3. Warning: I’m going to send AAM some tweets over the coming week and ask you guys to retweet them to your followers together with the link to vote on The Dam Nation polls. (FYI: I’m @hushkat)

  4. David A vs David C again! OMG!!
    Our David MUST win this time!!!!!
    GO VOTE PEOPLE !!!!!
    Thanks Katheryn! 🙂

    And David looks so grown-up and handsome in that pic with Kristi!

  5. I don’t mean to harp on this, but whoever is in charge of AAM’s Twitter account, please retweet my tweets to you about The Dam Nation poll. I see that AAM has 555 followers, and it would be very helpful if they would get the links that I am providing you with. David needs those votes. Thanks!

  6. Thank you, Sheba! I just sent a tweet for Round 3. FYI: This round is confusing, but we need to vote for the David we love the most, not the one we think had the worst performance. Dam, the blog writer, made a mess of this round if you ask me.

  7. Well, it turns out Dam threw out that poll due to complaints. The current one is for “First Music Video.” For some reason this round is allowing for unlimited voting, so vote your fingers off, guys!

Leave a Reply

