14 comments on “A day in the life of a Tay-weed R-choo-letta fan

  1. Haha i love this posted!
    my friend just twitted me this :
    ‘isk.. Dabid dabid dabiddd jee’ &
    ‘hey david archu cik jah’
    p.s : my name is not Cik Jah haha!!

  2. Ugh. I don’t understand why people like to call David gay. Luckily my friends and family don’t really mind my fandom though. 😀

  3. Ah la John ! What you say la! I dun faham lor!
    Why you dun like Ar-choo-leh-tah meh? Why you like that ?!
    He velly velly goood wan! Got velly velly pure woice mah!
    You got no ears meh! Maybe your ears need cuci la!
    And no heart oso?! You go listen ploperly la. Den you like him so much oso!

    Adam Lambert aiya no woice la – only got many many make-up – and many many boyflien!

    Who say Ar-choo-leh-tah gay? Got ploof or not! If gay oso newermind wat! We luv him steel! Luv mah! You dun cacau cacau la. talk nonsense la you!

    Heehee!

  4. Same here. Not that bad though. I’m proud to say that I’ve irritated almost everyone in class with my Archuspazzing 🙂

  5. Hmm…now that I think about it, I never really had that kind of reaction before (although I’m usually apprehensive about telling people of my fandom). Among the reactions I got are: “Eh, another American Idol fan. Tsk tsk tsk” and “Why you like Archuleta ah? Is he that good?”. Pretty mild, lol. I consider myself lucky in that aspect. 😀

  6. As you know David ramble in his initial interviews .. one of the dj called him David apacherita .. but quickly counter it by saying he is such an amazing singer. Well, he must know there were lots of Archie listening in hahaha!

  7. Yunees – ya lor! Banner velly nice hor? I oso like velly much! I think Unker John make la!
    Why evelybody no speak ploper yeeenglish!?! 😦

  8. Ya la Unker John, only you and I ah speak the ploper powderful england . The other peopre here ah not yeeengland- educaterd la.

  9. Aiya Trace why you talk like that wan? Talk nice nice la. My head very paining la cos no understand!

Leave a Reply

