9 comments on “David Archuleta Christmas 2011 tour dates – UPDATES

  1. So many places in CA (and therefore more opportunities—and less money hah) If any of you are coming over to the States let me know! Hopefully I’ll get a US Visa done in time… >.>

  2. Being at this concert would’ve been the best Christmas gift, ever! D: Now if you could excuse me, I think there’s sand in my eye…

  3. HIS EYES ARE HAZEL AGAIN!

    BEST PRE-CHRISTMAS GIFT EVER.

    OMG, DEBZ, R U FLYING OVER THERE??? WOW!!!!!!!! AW MAN, I WISH I WAS YOU. SRS.

  4. Why all the tears? He’s touring again, getting reconnected with his US fans and that’s great.

    So it’s not live but still we won’t miss any of his shows. Youtube and Ustreams will see to that 😀

    BTW Debz which part of Canada are you at?

  5. hey Debz and Katheryn,

    I’m going for Santa Rosa, California. We could hang out together!! Let me know. Thanks.

  6. AKANG!!!!!! Congrats!!! I am sooooo happy that you will be at David’s
    Santa Rosa show. You MUST go for VIP – no two ways about it ok?

    When did you say you’re leaving? Do leave a space in your suitcase
    for me 😀

Leave a Reply

