15 comments on “He’s Back and Better than Ever :-)

  1. Yeap .. seriously, how can we not adore the Archusmile! He melts my heart once again with Contingo En La Distancia and the smile .. *faint*.

  2. CELD sounds so deliciously romantic in the hands of the Archuleta 🙂

    TBWY is one of my favs from his 1st album and having his mom duet with him is just icing on the cake.

    And doesn’t he look spiffy in that shirt and tie? Trace don’t stare at those pics too much or you’ll get conjunctivitis again lol

    David has one hot looking mama! 🙂

  3. Oh yeeaah! – those performances and those looks and that smile.. sigh.. I am quite Kaput…how did he get those rose-red lips?! I bet he has lipstick on!! – the cheat! 😀

    CELD so beautifully romantic and TBWY so yearningly tender…he is turning from cute goofy to hot hot Latin lover….

    And John, stop drooling over his Mum – it’s not nice! 😀

  4. Guyssss, you have to see this!! Christmas definitely came early this year! Um Trace you are going to get more conjunctivitis after you watch this. I warned you haha 😛 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XCLiJiOPKKA

    Love it when david sings in spanish <33 He needs a spanish album pronto!

    You can watch the rest by clicking the user's profile. Enjoy!

  5. Aah…Christmas!
    I love the Christmas season. My favourite holiday season of the year 🙂

    Add David Archuleta to the mix and tis the season to be jolly indeed.

  6. I had a severe spell Archu-spazzing yesterday when I saw the vids. Thankfully no one in the room so it wasn’t that embarrasing. Something ’bout David that makes me want to laugh and cry at the same time. Especially TBWY with his mom. GAAHH!! I was supposed to be studying for my math mock which was this morning. Dang it.

    Only David Archuleta can take me sailing in his deepest eyes, bring me to my knees and make me cryyyy!!

  7. What a performance! Thanks so much to Elena for those videos and pictures.

    Hey Marianne – thanks for the heads up on those Motab videos! These will lull me till I get my actual dvd.

  8. David’s performance is top notch again! Wow.. I’ve almost forgotten how beautiful TBWY is. Must listen to his 1st album again!

  9. Marianne

    Thank you for posting the vid!
    But, no thank you, I’m not going to watch it. Not yet anyway.
    My MOTAB cd and dvd will be arriving sometime in early Oct and I’ll have to watch that first. I’ll need to go through the ritual of locking myself in my room….switching off all the phones….closing all the windows….shutting the blinds…switching off all the lights…..and refusing ALL earthly contacts…..THEN…..David Archuleta will perform!……and solely for moi! 😀
    I’m serious.

  10. Trace – really? Lock yourself in your room for the whole month of October watching MOTAB!!!…hahaha…ok..then, please remember to eat and sleep! 🙂

    Marianne – thanks for video link. It’s amazing but too early for me to celebrate Xmas! 🙂

    Happy Malaysia Day!

  11. NOOOOO, Trace, dont lock yourself in while viewing MOTAB. Please
    remember to bring your maid, Goof and Poof with you. In case you
    pengsan, they can call for help. As you can see I am quite concern
    for ya 🙂

Leave a Reply

