18 comments on “Cars 2 – The movie

  1. Rumour has it that pad thai tastes extra special when taken as high-tea. πŸ™‚
    Alligator and cucumber sandwiches is also a great option.
    Or whatever – I’m there already πŸ˜€

  2. No probs for Han Yang and me! πŸ™‚ We’ll attend both the movie and dinner. Incidentally, do they actually use alligator for the sandwiches or is it a misnomer like “hot dog”? :O

  3. Sorry darlings, I can’t make it for the movie as I’ll still be at church. But dinner… Maybe. Let me know what time’s dinner; can’t guarantee that I can make it. ❀

  4. Sorry, my last comment is for Frisha hehe!

    Natalie … oh nooooo! Hey, we are having tea instead .. after the movie around 3.30pm. Come and join us ok. Anne is also only joining us for tea party haha!

  5. wish i could join u guys for the movie too but it’ll be too rush for me after church..looking fwd to the archu-tea party with you guys though :D:D

  6. Thanks Shuyee! πŸ™‚ But I might not need it though. I can’t confirm whether I’ll be sleeping at my friend’s house in PJ or my home in Kota Dsara tomorrow night. Once I do, I’ll text you Shuyee? Sorry if I’m causing any inconvenience. (._.)

  7. Hey all

    I have bought the tickets for this Sunday’s show so c ya all at GSC cinema 1U ( new wing ) at 1pm the latest.

    We’ll have high tea after the movie unless you guys want to stay back a little longer for dinner. We’ll see πŸ™‚

  8. I can’t attend for both! 😦 Maybe next time guys! πŸ˜‰ Hope u guys have fun kay? I would really look forward for the photos up! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

