10 comments on “SADFJSHGKLFHDLKFDHSJKOHMYHECKITS DAVID ARCHULETAAAA!- By Marianne

  1. Oh .. that was me above comment. Marianne .. so happy to meet and getting to know all the young Archie Fans!

  2. Marianne
    Reading your recap of the journey you made to Fahrenheit and your meeting of David, I could actually feel your excitement and your SIOEWASBEHTMEN-ness!!
    πŸ˜€ Waiting for Part 2!

  3. GAAHHH! I didn’t go to the autograph session!! I’ve never met the Archuleta!! Totally envious

  4. You look like the cat who swallowed the canary in that picture of you up on stage. Not many can claim feel the warmth from David in such a manner. Ha! Ha!

  5. Aahh…..what a magical month was July πŸ™‚ We walked the same soil as the Archuletaaa!!! hehe

  6. Ha thank youuu so much John for taking time to help me out with the pics for the recap. Really appreciate it :DD

    Shu Yee – Yup, you guys are my Ohana. (Ohana is a Hawaiian word meaning ‘family, kin group, or extended family)

    Trace – Haha Trace Im glad my recap could make you feel that way. I thought my recap will be boring & didnt except seeing all these great comments! LOL.

    Liying – Dont worry, he’ll come back again. Just have to be patient πŸ™‚

    Katheryn – Haha so funny how you described my meeting with David πŸ˜›

    AAM – We breathed the same air too!! He’ll be back in Asia again next month & Im excited because he’ll be in the same time zone with us & just few days away from my birthday πŸ˜› He needs to get his butt back here & sing me a Happy Birthday song! Hahahahah!!

  7. Ohmygosh, I needed to pee too while waiting cause I was excited+nervous+happy+dying LOL but after everything I didn’t have to anymore hahahaha.

    Great recap btw πŸ˜€

  8. Marianne, I was the one behind you, we were stalking tweets related to David’s whereabouts (especially after hitzfm tweeted saying David was otw to Fahrenheit)! And I’m not Singaporean, I’m Malaysian! LOOOOL πŸ˜›

  9. Love the recap marianne! and i just gotta highlight again the part about the warmness from ehem* david’s butt LOL.

Leave a Reply

