6 comments on “A little bit of heaven – By Marianne

  1. Woww … I love your recap Marianne!! I am somewhat still in a blur. But I know I absolutely love Everything and More and have been listening to this song on repeat, until my hubby and son hum the song β€˜unconsiously’ haha!

  2. hey Marianne,

    You’re a real sweetheart! Thanks for sharing your lovely recap with us. We are with you on meeting David in person and hearing David’s beautiful voice live was totally unbelievable when most of the time David lives in youtube!! πŸ™‚ Let hope we all could attend David’s concerts together in future.

  3. Trace – Yeah part 3 is up!! Enjoy~ πŸ™‚

    Shu Yee – Im still a little blur at some parts too haha. I remember you told me yr husband & son called you a “pedophile” hahahahah that was really funny!! I’ll never forget that πŸ˜›

    aKang – Hellooo haha yr most welcome. Im glad I could share it with you guys & laugh back at all the funny moments LOL. Yup, I cant wait to go for the next David’s concert!! Next time when Im already working (long way more to go), Im going to travel to see David perform at other countries! πŸ˜€

  4. Marianne
    I’m sure there’ll be many others who will want to travel to other countries to attend David’s concerts in the future. We will all go together and hold the Malaysia banner to “force” him to come to KL again! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

