8 comments on “Post-Concert Gathering : Update

  1. hey guys sorry i can’t make it today… have another dinner appt. have fun!!!!!!!

  2. How are you giving those shirts . Is it at Mid Valley and buy them on spot ? What about if I can’t take them today , can u send them to my address ?

  3. How are you giving those shirts . Is it at Mid Valley and buy them on spot ? What about if I can’t take them today , can u send them to my address ?

  4. Uh. Is anyone here already? I’m trying to look out for a group of would-be Archies but nobody seems to stand out, lol. If there’s anyone out there, try looking for a lone guy sitting around starbucks. XD

  5. Hahah! Today was great! Madam Kwan’s was an unexpected delight – I never thought I’d find sago gula melaka again. 😡 Anyway, we should meet again more often! Thanks for organising everything, guys! Cheers!

  6. Dear AAMers,

    So sorry that I missed the gathering! I hope you folks had a blast at Mid valley!

  7. Zach – it really great to meet you and yeap .. the sago gula melaka was yummy!

    Eunice – we had a blast … until midnight haha!

  8. To AAMers who came for the gathering,

    I really had a blast last night and it was so so wonderful reminiscing the funny moments at David’s concert. Madam Kwan’s restaurant was filled with our laughter and thereafter, Starbucks, too.

    Yes, let’s meet again!! “Thanks David for bringing us together again!!” haha….

Leave a Reply

