13 comments on “Dreams do come true – By Shauna Joan

  1. Lovely recap Shauna! So happy for you that your dream came true.
    We’ll all dream BIG, won’t we? so that David will come our way again. πŸ™‚

  2. Aww Shauna! ❀ #hug

    You're right. Dreams do come true, and good things come to those who wait.

    We will dream & wait for David to come back.

    And he will.

  3. @Alicia Why, thank you Alicia(:

    @Kathlean He did?! Dang it, I was at work 😦

    @Trace @Nat Thankss and YESS WE WILL! Dream on, dream on, dream on, dream until your dreams come true haha πŸ˜€

  4. Always so happy to read about how meeting David has such an impact on us. He makes everyone feel so special … that’s the quality of David we all love. Lovely photo Shauna to treasure the moment:-)

  5. @shuyee Yess, he does! Thank youuu, I’m gonna get that framed up haha πŸ˜€

    @Faeez Rizwan πŸ™‚

    Oh btw, add me on facebook you guys. I’d love to be friends with all you wonderful archiekins πŸ™‚

    http://facebook.com/Shaunajoann

  6. Shauna, I was in a daze…. I think I saw you at the concert …. but I’m like not sure

  7. Thank Anne πŸ˜€

    Yes he is Emily! πŸ˜‰

    @Kylie haha you did?! Awesome! I’m not really sure who you are. I’m sorry:( Maybe I’d recognize you if I saw a picture heheh πŸ˜€

    @Liying Awh, it’s okay. You will, someday! Pray hard πŸ˜€ I miss him too, we all do 😦

Leave a Reply

