72 comments on “Sticky Post: Post-Concert Gathering!; Thank You Video for David & Sony Malaysia; AAM T-Shirts are BACK!

  1. Aww sorry cant go for the post-concert due to trials & piano exam next week *sigh* Its time for me to get back to earth & face reality. Hope you guys have a blast though. I’ll try to send you guys something for the thank you video! πŸ˜€ And ohh count me in for the shirt too! Thanks AAM for everything. You guys are awesome! Hope to see you all again at his next concert yeah? *fingers crossed*

  2. This made my whole week a whole lot better to look forward to :’)
    Please please count me in! πŸ˜€ and yes many wonderful things have happened since his visit. For me esp. meeting so many Archie bro’s and Sis :’] and changing my life..
    I’m sorry >_< Anyway I'd like a shirt too please? πŸ™‚
    Hope to see y'all there! thank you So so much for doing all of this! Go AAM go! πŸ˜€

  3. YES YES YES!!! I want T-Shirt tooooo!!!! :))

    For those going to post concert gathering,have fun guys..sorry, cant go coz busy wid my preparation to start working… :((

  4. I WANT THAT T-SHIRT!!! MidValley? What a PERFECT place for an event bcuz im working at MidV!! Awesomeness! Probably gonna be a bit late cuz my working hour ends at 6pm. But hopefully i can make it there early!! πŸ™‚

  5. Guys, it’s david’s first baby’s birthday today!! Happy birthday crush!! πŸ™‚ oh and have fun guys, at the gathering!!

  6. alicia – yeah his first baby! Crush Archuleta!! hehe !

    aam – i wan a new AAM shirt too .. πŸ˜€

  7. I suddenly remember, during the pre-sale for David’s ticket, I got to talk to Adrian (Sony Music MD). He looked at this T-Shirt and said, “How come I don’t get one?” LOL..

  8. I can’t go for the gathering cause it’s my mom’s birthday and I really wanna spend the day with her cause if it wasn’t for her, I wouldn’t have had the chance to meet David hehe πŸ˜€ You guys have fun!

    I want a tshirtttttt. wheeee πŸ™‚

  9. Wish I could join in 😦

    Ustream, anyone? Somebody? Haha just kidding. Have fun you guys, will be thinking of you all.

  10. Shirley the Ustream may be arranged lol.
    Sheba is a genius at that πŸ™‚

  11. LOL. Oh my gosh, I love you crazy busy bees. *hugs all the AAM mods*

    I’ve got something on, but I should be able to make it around 6 if you guys are still there. ❀

  12. YESYESYESYES ! I want the shirt ! Count me in ! and I ‘ll be there for the gathering !! What’s the email ?

  13. We would love to come if we are still in Malaysia…unfortunately not this time. If Sheba can Ustream that will be awesome….we will be there in spirit!

  14. Have fun you guys!! πŸ˜€ Too bad I can’t join cuz yeah, I’m so far away from you guys. Hahah.

  15. Ustream!!! Are you guys serious? Lol!!

    Jennie, my bro just told me your hubby came over to talk to him at their annual dinner about how crazy we are about D and that thank goodness you didn’t go too crazy this time round and just went to KL!lol! Really wish you, Shirley and the kids were going for the get together!

    If nothing comes up I will definitely try to go. Didn’t get a chance to meet and talk to a lot of you guys during the concert so would be great to meet up πŸ™‚

  16. you guys are seriously going non-stop! so many projects, thank you for all the hard work, AAM mods. πŸ™‚ will try to send a thank you video in, though I feel super uncomfortable in front of a camera haha. πŸ˜€ and the thank you card to Sony is a great idea! Ah, I wish we could have gatherings in Penang too! you guys have fun! πŸ˜€

    I have a question! I want to buy the shirt but I won’t be able to pick it up? until maybe the next David concert haha (hopefully). wondering if there’s postage? if there isn’t it’s okay. It’s a really cool design though- who came up with it? πŸ˜€

    Also, did anyone know that David was on TV3? My friend saw an interview with him on a local tv show called ‘Melodi’! I didn’t see anything about it online, was wondering if anybody has a recording of it haha. Very mysterious stuff haha.

  17. watz with the interview asking david about bieber & wheter he likes ppl to compare him with tat kid??? *FIST* grrr…. helo? get out of the way!!! we love david!! and tis offer stands forever! dun bring in a bieber stufs here!!!! huh…..

    omg he was so cute the ending part!! awww!!!!!! love the way he says terima kasih!!! <3<3

  18. he can take all the time he one…we all know that he had & will be giving his very best to all his fans all around the world!!! tatz DAVID!!! luv him fr that!! he jus cnt stop inspiring me..awww.. ❀

  19. For outstation fans, we will help to post the shirts over to you..but will include an extra postage charge..

  20. Hey guys, i need one t-shirt Size S for my dear aunt…See you guys on Saturday! πŸ™‚

  21. Hi Sheba, loved your little story of how our family members were comparing notes on our ‘gila-ness’ on The Archuleta haha

    We will be there in a heartbeat for the gathering if we live in KL. Have fun on our behalf.

  22. Shirley, it’ll will be so much fun if you can join us too!! Hope to see you again soon! Oh by the way, has Trace given you my number today? πŸ™‚

  23. I don’t think I can make it to the post-concert gathering because I’m back in reality where my university forces me to attend something this Saturday until 5/6pm. T_T Have fun guys! πŸ™‚

  24. Frisha
    If u can you can still join us cause we plan to buka puasa with our Muslim Archiekins πŸ™‚

  25. Natalie, I have an event at Taylor’s till about 4.30 – 5. If you don’t mind going about 1 hour later, you can come to TU and we can go from there. FB Message me or something to confirm, yeah. =)

  26. Hi!
    Can we have two L-sized t-shirts please and thanks!

    and yeay, we might be able to attend the post-concert gathering.
    Thanks! πŸ™‚

  27. Woah – not too many people going for the gathering, apparently. Well I’m thinking of going, but I don’t know anyone here, so I’m afraid I’ll be rather out of place! πŸ˜€
    By the way, I’m interested in the shirt too, so count me in for that as well! Cheers! XD

  28. Cool new banner at the top! Woot! Can’t wait to see you guys tomorrow.. Where shall we meet in Mid Valley?

  29. Hey guys, changing the meetup time to 6pm since many are only able to make it at/after 6…sorry for the last minute change! But if you’re there early,can shop around/have a cup of cuppa first πŸ˜€

  30. i just realised the “shop around” part in my previous comment.hahahah. pun not intended, really πŸ˜›

    Dora,we’ll meet outside starbucks first and decide where to go later on πŸ™‚

  31. Hey guys, we have sent the sample of the shirt to the printer and he can start printing pretty soon, we just need to give him the number of shirts to print so he can finalize the exact price and all. So for all those who are interested to get the shirt but have not email-ed OR notified us here, please do so FAST! For those who have emailed, thank you! We will get back to you shortly. As for those who have informed us here but not yet email-ed, we will ask for your emails soon and specify what info we need. Thanks guys!

  32. SAD SAD NEWS FOR ME πŸ˜₯ I CAN’T MAKE IT THIS EVENING GUYS :’) GOT BERBUKA PUASA with my family. last minute plan by dad. I’m surely sad. I’ll email you guys the message to thank David and also Sony Music Msia. *sighs* how I wish we gonna meet again. Aunty Shu Yee, Trace, Kylie, kakak Sheba, Anne,Jolene, Rachel miss you guys so much :((((

  33. That’s sweet of you guys but I can’t make it. I have to buka puasa with my family, haven’t gone back home since Ramadhan started. Maybe next time yeah? πŸ™‚

  34. yay!! I have emailed you guys my message for david..a very short one.. ahhaha! just a picture..because i don’t feel im pretty enough to be on camera.. hahah!

    thanks guys! emailed bout the shirt as well!

  35. Amira- oh my gosh thank you! I thought I’d never get to see it hahah. thank you!! David handled those rather odd questions really well haha.
    AAM- are you guys able to estimate the price of the t-shirt? with postage? πŸ˜€ just as estimation. cause I need to ask my parents’ permission haha.

    and ahhh. I missed the deadline for the thank you video to david! 😦 I only remember reading it as Sunday. that’s what I get for procrastinating lol. but there’s no deadline for the thank yous to Sony right? can I still send a message in? πŸ™‚

  36. Hi Everyone .. Thank You Video / Photos / Messages to David!

    If you want to contribute to this thank you video, you still can do so. I am still compiling. The dateline now is extended to 10 September 2011.

    Thank you everyone who already emailed us your β€˜thank you’ notes! They are all so awesome:-D

  37. Guys..

    I sent an email to confirm which order u take for tshirt since i sent 2 different order? So sorry i did not remember that i have sent the order earlier then sent another one…

    So can u check for me pls???? 😦

Leave a Reply

