17 comments on “Messages to David!

  1. thank you very much for doing this. 🙂 especially for those of us who cannot go, so thank you so much, I really appreciate this. can I send a scan of a handwritten letter? 🙂

  2. ok this is kinda random but, i wonder what david is wearing for his concert here in malaysia 😀 hope it’s the same outfit he wore in indonesia 😀 i loved that one x)

  3. I’m thinking of handing him a letter personally, but I’ll try to do this too 🙂

  4. Reminder : Please send your messages asap or latest by 4pm at Stadium Negara.

    Thanks:-)

  5. I’m sorry but is it too late to send letters now? I kind of had a crazy day haha. if I send it tonight would it be okay? sorry and thank you for doing this again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

