27 comments on “David Archuleta Autograph Session in Kuala Lumpur!!

  1. Elicia, he said “concert tickets” lol. Don’t think it matters which tickets.

  2. Hi, it’s been a long time since I last commented on anything posted here. Anyway, I am beyond excited! Woo Hoo! Haha. Any plans on David’s arrival in KLIA? I want to go there for David again and maybe bring my old banner (yes, I still have them, although it is badly smudged now :P)

  3. do I have to have the ticket and the TOSOD ATE?! Or just one?! If both, where do I buy the album before Monday? 😀

  4. Hmm, shauna, good question. Based strictly on what David said in the announcement it seems to be both concert tickets and TOSOD ATE album. If we have more info on this, we will inform you guys but if you wanna be safe and get the album anyways (the new songs are awesome btw), you should be able to get it at your nearest record store 🙂

  5. Oh my Goodness!~ =D!!!!! -prepped up with tickets and TOSOD Album!-
    This is just awesome news!! he’s just the sweetest guy in the whole world!
    On twitter:
    @DavidArchie David Archuleta
    @mirarchie I’ll see if I can do something for the fans in Malaysia when I get there in a few days!
    Isn’t that just sweet =)
    So glad and happy to finally meet him in person! =’)
    THANK U so much for the news AAM! =D
    So glad to have found this loving community of Archies ^^

  6. i heard him say NIGHT! hahahhaa..i m praying n hoping it is night..coz at least after work terus go fast2~~ ahhaha!!

  7. Wheee~~ Fans Gathering 3.0?? XD
    At the autograph session..

    I just bought card board and some color paper to make a banner.. Teehee!

  8. i am so excited!! going to change my flight ticket soon 🙂

    fan gathering 3.0!!!

    please not at mid valley please not at sunway please not at BTS please in KLCC 🙂

  9. I hope it will be in KL area.. Pavilion or Fahrenheit 88.. But wherever it is held, I will still be there!! XD

    But, I can’t make it to KLIA for his arrival though.. Gotta work.. 😦

  10. I think this is totally his own initiative to do… after that tweet from a malaysian fan. how sweet and true to his word is he! wish I could go. but you guys have fun! 😀

  11. im hoping it wil near PJ..ahhaha..after work no jam can go there..lol!! gila je.. tapi i did not get the album from Sony yet..they say can get it at soundcheck…emm…better call sony tomorrow 😛

  12. …. I feel so spoiled, as a David Archuleta fan.

    (DAVID COOK Y U NO COME TO MALAYSIA AND SPOIL ME.)

  13. OMG!! Gonna buy ATE as soon as posibble before go to KL this sunday…Hey, does anyone know whr to get ATE at Kelantan? o_0

  14. WoooHooo!! Just got my ATE today!! Haha!! Never know that Kelantan have Speedy outlet..LOL!! Do anyone know when David arrived at KLIA??

  15. Guys..i called Sony just now..asking about the ATE DVD for VVIP tic holders. They told me u can get it at the autograph session..claim it there 🙂 And the place also they told me..its gonna be at Fahrenheit 88 🙂

  16. oh no..reading sony’s note it says those who buys their ticket there at the autograph session will get his signature!! is that fair? sighhh!

Leave a Reply

