14 comments on “DA@The Sun

  1. Awww. … feel so happy just reading the article and the anticipation for the coming concert is going to explode haha! What a night on 26 July is going to be for all his fans!

  2. See you guys there… my dad just bought me vip ticket.. huhu happy (^_^)

  3. Yay Shukrie! Your Dad is awesome to buy you VIP tix!!!
    Will see you there!

  4. The Anonymous Aunties Club :
    Aunty Shuyee
    Aunty Eunice
    and now Aunty Sheba
    ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    Great article! Thank you AAM for posting!

    Did you guys hear EAM on Fly FM this morning?!!!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Aunty Trace,
    No ma’am. No luck on Fly FM and One FM. Just wondering when are the promo starts? I want to try my luck for M&G….hehehe…

  6. Aunty Akang

    There is something about winning M&G passes in Galaxie Mag in the previous thread. Good luck Aunty! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. “ahem”….from one uncle to all the aunties here. What about AAM’s M&G challenges? Why don’t you ladies try them? They’re very simple tasks,fun and moreover will help promote David’s concert to the masses ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. I’m so proud of him. He has grown to be a fine and matured young man.

    Starbucks orders The Sun everyday… so when I walked pass the rack today I was like OMG DAVID’S ON ZE COVER!

    I wonder if people saw that bedazzled look on my face and the smile when I read the article.

  9. Natalie (no Aunty for you to be sure ๐Ÿ˜€ )
    Fine and Mature….not forgetting Handsome Like Hell as well! ๐Ÿ˜€
    I’m sure everyone at Starbucks saw the sudden glow on your face. ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Woohoo…… AAM is listed as one of the fansites at David’s Official website. I like his new website. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

