9 comments on “Vlog

  1. Huh? I should know what to with tired-looking David?
    Adopt him……tuck him into bed…..and sing him a lullaby?
    O K I E E E…………………………..:D 😀

  2. Huh?! Trace, tuck him into bed. I thought you are going to cook tom yam soup…. 🙂

  3. trace – hahaha!! u r sooo funny!!

    tom yam?? nyum nyummy!! david should try somtam too !! i like it but too spicy for me !!

  4. Haha Trace! How could you send the poor guy to bed without feeding him? 

  5. Haha Amy and Shirley!
    I”ll leave you guys to feed him – tom yam or pad thai or some take-away of dangerous food from Loveless Cafe! I’d rather tuck him into bed, stroke his hair and croak him a lullaby! 😀

    Amira
    You can cook somtam, whatever that is! 😀

Leave a Reply

