21 comments on “Archiekins@Berjaya Times Square – Part 3

  1. Sheba,

    When David answered the questions, I can feel that the answers are truly sincere. Some of them we never heard or read anywhere..And he finally said that he needs space, I have a feeling he will write a song about this 😀

    Most importantly, he appreciates our Malaysian support.. Haha… Way to go AAM!!! 🙂

  2. yeah i dont know bout the merchandise too 😦 what? can buy via AAM? YEAH ! 😀

  3. Bought my tickets today at school (my friend helped me). I think I’m the only one who did…

  4. Finally, my internet is up….

    Wow… I really had fun yesterday meeting with all the AAMers. The videos and photos were superb.

    Sheba and Yaoshio, I, too like the honest answers that David gave in this Yes World interview. Kudos to our Malaysian reporter. OK, David – we will give you space… but don’t take too long.

    Nik Maryam – please tweet your classmates to buy David’s tickets in your school (?). We must fill-up the stadium.

  5. kylie – wheee!!
    sheba – awww dats so sweet! i love the last question heheheh!

  6. how do we know whether the tickets are sold out yet? cause currently i’m trying to convince my mum to take me! 😀

  7. i seriously hope david does sell out all his tickets! 😀 show him the archuMalaysian loveee 😀

  8. aKang- Uh, you see, the number of Archufans in my school are very low. We’re like nearly extinct. The others can be quite insulting as they are not fans of him. During lunch, when they were selling, people just ignored the ticket-sellers. It was pretty awkward.

  9. NIk,
    So proud of you! There will bound to be some sour minds/lips! Just ignore them and keep on spreading the Archuleta concert without fear. There are many reasons why they are not David’s fans. Most probably, they have not heard his music.

  10. No words can describe my feelings.

    Congrats to those who got the M&G passes 😀

    I’m hoping to get one too. =)

  11. hey Nik,
    I’m proud of you, too. Like eunice said – keep tweeting Archuleta concert with your classmates and schoolmates without fear. See you next month.

    hey eunice,
    See you next month in Kuala Lumpur!!!

  12. Nik
    I’m really surprised by what you said. I remember the time that David was at your school the whole place was so excited! What happened to all those Archies?

Leave a Reply

