24 comments on “Are You Ready Malaysia?!

  1. Lol. Love this! Go Debz!! Also love the term “Archiekins” SOO Cute. July’s gonna be a BUSY month lol! But bring it!!

  2. Aw shucks. Wont be there, so take pictures, guys! I want to see everyone having fun. πŸ˜€

  3. Oh man! David just tweeted that his getting more and more excited to come here woot!!! That’s so AWESOME because he’s not the only one excited lol!!

  4. Some of us should be at BTS by 12.30-ish

    Faeez
    We’ve got your email. It will be included in our list, no worries.

  5. I emailed already too.do you receive it? I scare cannot get the V.I.P ticket . This sunday I’ll be going tooo.. BTS is berjaya times square? I’m so sorry I thought is bandar tasik selatan ..LOL

  6. Please do NOT go to Bandar Tasik Selatan guys lol! Well unless you live there or you just want to.

    BUT for this SUNDAY Berjaya Times Square is the place to be!!! See you guys there!!

  7. Woohoo…VIP seats definitely. VVIP is too pricey πŸ˜‰
    Hope AAM has received my email πŸ™‚

  8. AMMers

    If you wanna sit together as I suspect all of you want to then email us your ticket price preference and we’ll compile the list and try to group all of you together.

  9. Faeez

    We have received your email but we won’t be replying as there’s so many….hope you understand πŸ™‚

  10. AAM i haven’t receive an email yet regarding the payment. I won’t be at home until 5pm 2moro so when can i bank in the money?

  11. Let’s head it to Times Square this Sunday!! I’ll be there early..

    We need all the support from everyone so that all the tickets are sold..

    AAM rocks!! I’m feeling like we are back to 2009 (in a good way)!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

