9 comments on “Star paper announcement

  1. Awesome! Am loving the buzz. And thank you Star for recognising that his fans are of all ages 🙂

  2. I am really excited beyond words … going to lisen to David sing live .. FULL CONCERT!!!! weeeeehaaaaaa!

  3. This excitement is much too much to contain….think I’m going to explode! 😀

  4. i hope they promote this event properly! 😀 i so hope that david does sell out all his tickets! 😀 😀

  5. is that today’s newspaper? 😀 can;t waaaaaait to hear his voice live againn! 😀

  6. I’ve been through all the pages of June 14 and June 15 Star and I can’t find the article anywhere. Someone please enlighten me where it is…… I’m getting frantic!

  7. Trace it’s a very small article down on the left hand corner of the page – which page exactly I forget – but I’m sure your eyes are sharp as an eagle’s 🙂

    There’s no pic – it’s something I added to the article to post on AAM

  8. John – from one eagle’s eyes to another – 😀
    Yes! I found it! Thank you!
    Keeping it for posterity. 😀

Leave a Reply

