19 comments on “Welcome to our new mods

  1. David is one singer/artist that many many of us find worthy of following. We do anything to support him … hence my actions as mentioned by dear John *embarassing*

    What appeal me to contiuniously want to see AAM alive for David is our original MOB. They are the most wonderful people with sincere attitude. Sheba and I have the privilege to meet them and just wanted to extend our contribution if needed and whoa-oh-oh .. they welcome us to their ‘cauldron’ haha!

    I don’t know what I’m doing here
    How I landed in ths space
    but it’s a good place
    and hopefully I won’t mess it up
    make mistakes or say too much
    cos’ it’s a good place for us Archies to hang out:-D

  2. yay for new mods!!! both Shu and Sheba are amazing 🙂
    so much love and hugs for you guys ❤ ❤

  3. Aww, thanks Bill! And John and the rest of BODs 🙂

    Love the Good Place reference and lyrics Shu.

    Also methinks I probably have to brush up on my grammar and vocab because I totally had to look up ‘moribund’ lol!

  4. Dear Kylie … no retiring please. You deserve the title mamacub cos you care:-)

    ooops btw, is BODs and not MOB! I don’t even know what MOB initial for aiyoooo .. my excuse .. Monday morning blues:-((

    Bill .. so nice to see you back here!! Really miss chatting with you. We had great memories of funnnnn:-)

  5. I knew Shu and Sheba would bring us good luck and sure enough things have started to be so bright we need sunglasses lol.

    Be sure to stay tuned for more breaking news folks. You’re not gonna be disappointed 😉

  6. Woah!! Shu and Sheba!! I am so happy that you guys have joined the AAM BOD
    Hip! Hip!….. Does that mean the present BOD is leaving? I certainly hope not.

    Shu, I am certain you guys “won’t mess it up, or make mistakes”.
    As for “won’t say too much, well, I think you guys should say as much as possible! Especially things pertaining to David! 😀

    Sheba, can’t wait to see all your amazing vids! 🙂

    You are definitely in “a good place” with all us wonderful AAM Archies around! We absolutely will give you all the support and help.
    Good times ahead! 🙂

  7. yeay!!!~~~~~ we got new mods!!

    hey mummy ShuYea!! and hey Sheba~~~!!!! love you all ❤ ❤ ___<

    -group hugs- xoxoxo =)

  8. hello Shu Yee and Sheba,

    It’s so nice to see both of you here and it is indeed a “Good Place”. I’ll drop by more often now…hehehe…

  9. Hi Shu Yee & Sheba,

    CONGRATS!!!! So happy for you both 🙂

    Hello John – breaking news??? How long more to wait??? Haha

  10. Yaay! Congrats to you both! Oooh, I haven’t been here in ages…due to..well, personal stuff…Oh and I’m exited for you-know-what. I’ll even make more fanart if I have to this time! Haha

  11. Welcome onboard shu and sheba!You two are amazing,lovely women ive been blessed to be able to know (: Giving you our love and support all the wayyy and a big e-group hug too 😀

  12. Congratulations! I am sure the site will be buzzzzzzing again like the good ole days!!! Love and support both you Archu troppers!!!

    Thank ypu so much for taking up this super wonderful assignments for our beloved David!!! And thanks to all the pioneers BOD, you have sacrificed a lot of your time, energy, passion, sweat, tears, laughters and etccccccc to keep us AAMers informed for the past couple of years. Please stay on the BOD eventhough you have addition new wonderful, loyal BODs. We all like to hang around here, this has been our Archuleta’s home.

  13. Congratulations to both our new BODs! Wow! what a bunch of Archu dynamites we have here at AAM! Will expect more Blasting news around here!

    Love you Shu and Sheba!!!! Thank you for taking up such enormous responsibility! We’ll support you all the way!!!

    And to our Founders! Please don’t desert us! We need you all the more!
    Hope will get a chance to celebrate with you folks sometime!

  14. Welcome to the new mods! Although I’m not from Malaysia, I always enjoy visiting this site for a fresh perspective on all things David. I first discovered Archuleta Avenue Malaysia based on link to an excellent article posted by John Chan that I found while doing a Google search. I want to encourage John and Archuleta Avenue Msia to continue on with their insightful contributions to this site, and I’m also very much looking forward to the postings of Shu Yee and Sheba.

Leave a Reply

