6 comments on ““You must get that a lot huh?”

  1. YESSS for polls!I miss them!hahaha! I voted for TOSOD, MKOP, PandA, Elevator and Who I Am 😀

  2. i am kinda sad there is not much love for SBL XD
    But at least elevator is one of the high votes XD
    cheers!

  3. Haha Anne! My votes are almost the same as yours. TOSOD, Elevator, Who I Am and MKOP! I would vote for PandA too but for the live version. Look Around deserves an honourable mention too haha.

  4. i just realised – how does one get the bonus track? wasn’t aware of it until i saw it here and searched it up on youtube.

  5. Joyce

    The bonus track is from the deluxe version available on iTunes. It’s been posted on the net somewhere by fans. I haven’t heard it myself but you can listen to it on youtube:

Leave a Reply

