22 comments on “TOSOD Clips.

  1. Wow!! The title track TOSOD is so so……. & I love love that song and can’t wait to hear the whole song. Thereafter I stopped myself from listening to the rest of the snippets as I want to be surprised by this album. I’m really looking forward to Oct 5. 🙂

    Anne, you have not heard any of the song snippets besides SBL?? Elevator debuted on FlyFM last Friday’s night and it sure a catchy song. Nice. My first time listen to the studio version. 🙂

  2. I caved and listened to all the snippets except for MKOP. and so far through live videos and leaks I’ve heard 7 full songs from the album. D: They sound great!

    @aKang THEY PREMIERED ELEVATOR ON FLYFM?! whoop!! I cannot wait to hear it on the radio. I bet it’ll put a smile on anyone who hears it’s faces. 😀

  3. omgosh you guys!We should totally have a spazzing party on twitter or stg on Oct 5th!!! LOL. Still have not YET gave in to the snippets!

    aKang,i heard TOSOD besides elevator and SBL. LOVE what i heard of TOSOD as short as it was! i can even rmbr the melody after 2,3 listens 😀 i heard elevator on fly the other night too!!! 😀

  4. Hi everyone!
    Good work Amy! Very attractive new banner!
    Can’t wait to see the post-album one.

    Anne
    Does Oct 5 apply to us too? I’ve been listening to all the snippets on Amazon and seen all the vids of his latest performances, and I can’t wait to get my hands on his cd!!! Any news from Sony yet??

  5. i like the new banner too 🙂

    i’ve heard few of the previews song, and for some reason, i am only hook with elevator >,<
    ..guess i need more time wit the other songs XD

  6. Amy, thank you for the lovely banner!

    I heard Falling stars and Who Am I? They are lovely and catchy. October 5th is around the corner!

    Anne,

    Are you organizing an AAMers get together party on Oct 5th?

  7. I am keeping myself in check until I actually get my sweaty hands on the CD come October 5th 🙂

    By the way David seems to have changed management from Azoff to WEGMusic which handles Jonas Bros, Janet Jackson, Justin Timberlake AND Britney Spears (gasp!)

    Check out their website : http://wegmusic.com/

    Judging from the successful careers of JT and gang maybe it’s a good move for David. Hope his new management gets him more publicity than old Azoff.

    Thanks for the banner Amy. Great stuff!

  8. trace,i hope so.still trying to be very patient waiting for news from Sony haha.

    unknownsolution, i believe david’s songs will grow on you eventually..he has that kinda effect 😛

    eunice,not sure yet…currently have my hands full at work…hardly have time to even update the site lol. But we’ll see how it goes.would be great if a gathering can be arranged (:

    john,sure hope so for WEG!

  9. New banner!!! 😀 Thanks Amy!

    Anne, I join you and the rest who have only heard Elevator and SBL. I will try my best to resist tmw’s AOL

  10. John
    Yes! Hopefully, WEG will give him the kind of promotion and publicity that The Voice deserves! Things are gonna get better!!

    My grubby hands are getting grubbier and grubbier by the day, awaiting this cd. Oct 5th…where are you?!

  11. aiyaya!! David performed TOSOD at New Albany concert and should I click to listen since I love the song very much. Anne – what say you since you love it too. Wait or go ahead?? 🙂

    ai lyn – I’m sure those FLYfm listeners will see David’s progression in Elevator and how he is using a different style of singing. Hope he will gain new fans. Come to think of it, I like SBL, too!!

    hi Trace – I’m as excited as you are and hope Sony or AAM will direct us where to get the album instead of calling all the music stores in KL or PJ. 🙂

    hi eunice – have you pre-ordered the fan deluxe copy yet?? It’s pretty pricey for me to order after $ conversion. I don’t mind not having the friendship bracelet…hahaha…

    Amy – a good job on the banner. Very eye-catching layout.

  12. @aKang- I love how he has two singles out on the radio at the same time. xD

    No one can do worse than me. I was planning to wait til I get the CD but my resistance completely failed and now I am listening to the whole album on AOL music. AHH.

  13. lynn – i wish you all the best!May the force be with you LOLLL.

    aKang..errrrr…i dont know hahaha!If you feel like spoiling yourself a little,go ahead 😛 It would help ease the wait for Oct 5th 😛

    ailyn,how is the whole album? One good thing abt work is that it keeps me distracted for practically almost the whole day so my fingers dont keep itching to click the AOL link HAHA

  14. I truly admire you folks for showing such incredible Self control! Hahaha! I heard all the 12 songs and I have been blessed. The lyrics of the songs are inspiring. David put all his heart, mind and soul into the lyrics.

    I am not teasing here, but just thought I like to share how much I appreciate the songs.

  15. hi anne – I’ll WAIT for next week. 🙂 Luckily, a Korean TV drama is now keeping me distracted, otherwise, I’ll click onto the AOL link, too. hahaha…

    hi eunice – thanks for your review. I’ll share with you my favourites next week. 🙂

  16. Hey akang, glad you have something to occupy your mind and desire now.
    That wasn’t a review at all. Just gushes of admiration for the Young, One and Only David Archuleta!
    Will like to read yours later next week. Seriously, I can’t wait to read all the reviews from our AAM mods and AAMers.

    Have a great day!

  17. hi eunice – hahaha… your gush of admiration said it all that this album is great!!! 🙂 Going back to my cocoon of korean tv drama.

Leave a Reply

