7 comments on “Can I? Can I?

  1. I can’t stop smiling when watching the above video and I guess his months of songwriting does help him to whip out a quick song for these sweet little girls.

    I wondered how many messages were deleted before he picked these sweet messages?!! I’m sure some teens would have more explicit messages for David…hahaha… like “I Love You”, “I wanna marry you”, etc.. 🙂

  2. LOL. i would love to see his reaction on video to those “I wanna marry you david!!CAN I CAN I?” videos xD

  3. Totally unrelated, but i have 1 question. Hope someone can answer. This video was supposed to be at his website (davidarchuleta.com) right? but i didnt see it there… has it been removed or sumthing?

    ok, that aside, i have to comment this video. GAH! HE’S CUTE BEYOND WORDS BEYOND INFINITY. ok, thanks bye.

  4. GOSH THAT VOICE.

    david’s coming to youngstown, ohio to perform and it’s less than an hour away from me. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

  5. unknownsolution, hi!Are you new?Dont remember seeing you here hehe. but i havent noticed tha the video has disappeared from the Official site.hm weird.

    joyce…AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.LOL.

  6. Hi anne.
    haha, yeah.. i am new here. Found this blog recently. it’s really weird.. am i the only one who cant see the video 0_0 oh well, at least there’s still utube where i can watch the videos and this site too 🙂 Thanks for answering my question anyway.

  7. hehe glad you found us! Feel free to drop by and comment often! and you’re welcome!Sorry i wasnt of more help though lol

Leave a Reply

