40 comments on “An extra dose of love

  1. THANK YOUUU so muchhh Dear generous donor (you know who you are!) You’re a wonderful example of how David inspires others to give and love without expecting anything in return ❀

    Theres something about love woah oh oh oh!! πŸ˜€

  2. So very happy to know that we have, amongst us archies, someone so generous and who has so much love for David!

    3 cheers!!!

  3. Hahahaaa love the various backgrounds y’all made XD mangoes and citruses! It’d be fun to have durians behind him too, but it’ll probably look weird.

    And…THANKS SOOO MUCH, anonymous donor for letting everyone enjoy David’s upcoming single, and for spreading love around!!! πŸ™‚

  4. OMG! THANK YOU SO SO SO MUCH! You are so generous! I hope that you’ll get to meet David one day (if you haven’t already!). πŸ˜€

  5. We’ll send each of you a download link for the song which you can then load into your music player.

  6. Dear precious donor!

    Thank you once again for your generousity and love! You are a great fan of David and a faithful AAMer!!!

    Blessings!

  7. ok I’m starting to download the song from iTunes now. You guys should get it by tonight or tomorrow.

    Hang on, hang in for the ride of your life! πŸ™‚

  8. HAPPY SBL DAY everyoneeeeeee!!!!! Its gonna be a LOVE-filled day! hehehe.

    Calibug,yeap!As long as you’re one of the first 100 to email us,you’re guaranteed a copy πŸ™‚

  9. Ohmygosh, this is wonderful! What an incredibly lovely thing to do, thank you so very much.

    David’s fans definitely understand something about love. XD

    I’ll spread the word to the less active in fandom Malaysian Archies, if that’s alright =)

  10. Some of u shud get it by tonite πŸ™‚
    We’ll try to email the download link to as many as we can tonite.
    It will b on first come first serve basis so hang in there πŸ™‚

  11. Thanks sooo much AAM!!! Received my copy of Something ‘Bout Love ^_^

    Again, merci beaucoup to ze donor!!!

  12. Hey kpy ur most welcome πŸ™‚

    We’ve emailed to all those who requested to be gifted. Hope y’all will get it loud and clear. Enjoy!

    Thank you again donor πŸ™‚

  13. YEAH! I got mine too! What an early morning surprise πŸ™‚ Thanks to the generous donor and AAM for the copy πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  14. the ‘not so final’ art is indeed mighty fine~ ❀ ❀

    I can't find Malaysia on the list of the countries… Does that mean I won't be able to buy it? =(

  15. Many thanks to the awesome, albeit mysterious donor! Haha.

    All these lovely new pictures of David are flooding in…having a hard time choosing which pictures to use for the new AAM banner. XD

    I’m so stoked for the new albumm ~~

  16. Hey Amy so nice to hear from you. Hope school’s going well.

    As for the banner his latest pic for the album sure looks good.

  17. Great to hear you guys received the song already! WHoo!

    This is just like the good ol’ days of Crush(es) and debut album(s) lol. (:

  18. Thank you to the donor! I got mine this morning xD I feel good to own a legal copy.

  19. Thank you so much for the download of SBL!! xx

    The “not-so-final” art (borrowing your words Katheryn!) of the album cover makes me want to cry – it is so stylish, classy, contemporary and beautiful!!!

  20. I just read that Malaysia is not one of the countries that is entitled to pre-order the Fan Pack of the album – am so very disappointed!

  21. E-mailed you guys on gmail. Apparently to my dad, iTunes gift card = jeans. …. FAIL.

    Also trace, that is a total bummer. >_<

  22. James that’s so..so…idk… πŸ™‚

    Anyway sent you the song so check out your email.

  23. Yan: It looks as though you won’t be able to pre-order the album from David’s website at this time. I don’t know why Sony doesn’t have Malaysia listed. I’m certain you’ll be able to purchase the album at some point though. Hang in there!

  24. Wanna know if there is someone who can help pre-order David Archuleta TOSOD exclusive fan edition for me…
    I didn’t have credit or debit card so I can’t pre-order it… 😦
    I live in Perak.
    If there is someone who can lend me a hand, please leave me a message here… Thank you. πŸ˜‰

  25. Wanna know if there is someone who can help pre-order David Archuleta TOSOD exclusive fan edition for me…
    I didn’t have credit or debit card so I can’t pre-order it… 😦
    I live in Perak.
    If there is someone who can lend me a hand, please leave me a message here… Thank you. πŸ˜‰

  26. For those having problems with buddring & stalling while viewing the video at the OS, here is the YT version PART 2 of DA ANSWERING HOTLINE FAN MESSAGES, 16 Sept

    Can I change my name to Kayla? Kia? Jenna? or whatever name those lucky girls go by! Can I? Can I? Can I?

  27. jackryan, was just about to post that one. OHMYHECK.his cuteness just killed me. im zombie-typing this.

  28. drexar, awesome news!!!I havent gotten to check some music stores yet but wheee!Im sure TOSOD looks FANTASTIC on the shelf! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

