5 comments on “Happy Birthday Lily!!!

  1. I have another 15 minutes before the clock stroke 12 am .. so Happy Happy Birthday dear Lily!!

    Love the picture of you with David .. weeeeee!

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LILY!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    P/S: I know the age! Hehehehe. It’s OK. Still very young lahhh. πŸ™‚

  3. Lily,Lily I’m not trying to be contrary
    As I know I’m very late for your party
    But let me make amends by wishing for thee
    The year ahead to be healthy, wealthy and merry!

    Happy birthday dear Lily! πŸ™‚

  4. Happy Belated Birthday Lily!

    So nice to meet you the last time.
    Hope you are enjoying your new adventure (working life)!!!

    Take care and God bless!

Leave a Reply

