3 comments on “Valentine’s Day Everyday

  1. Gosh Trace, aren’t those AMAZING pictures? Love them all. Hope you didnt strain your eyes looking for them to post. Also did you stare endlessly at the first pic? :D :D :D

    Lots of truth in this quote dont you think esoecially for the Archies? :) Happy Valentine’s Day to you!

    “Friendship is born at that moment when one person says to another: ‘What! You too? I thought I was the only one.”
    ―C.S. Lewis

  2. Yes Shirley, those pictures are just AMAZING!

    Coincidence would have it that, just as I was preparing the post and had some wonderful pics included in it already, my kid brother happened to send me some too!
    That’s why there are so many! :D

    Yeah, good quote that, for the Archies! :D

  3. Hey, how about this quote for David?

    “The thing that I fail to do is to fully comprehend what’s been given back to me by the audience. You would think that you would be a performer partly so you would feel all the appreciation or adulation, but I haven’t quite managed that yet.”

    When will he ever learn?! ;) :D

Leave a Reply

