5 comments on “Is David Having Mixed Feelings?

  1. Hi Trace,

    Its inevitable that David will have mixed feelings right about now. Its quite natural to feel this way, after all he is only human. The real babies pictures are so adorable : D

  2. Shirley

    Ya sure, David is bound to have mixed emotions making such a big transition.
    But what I’m wondering in the post is, the balance of the mixed feelings – is he relieved to leave a certain kind of life (mission) and go for another totally different one (rockstar).
    Or is he reluctant to leave one for the other. :)

    But don’t worry your pretty little head if you would rather not think about it haha!

    Let’s have more music then. Isn’t that an old one? I must have heard it before somewhere. Don’t like her voice – or the song. But thank you all the same. :)

    I’d rather listen to this – one of my David favourites.

  3. I hope he’s able to make the transition back and hopefully he can do it on his own terms. i.e. the way he wants to do it and be as successful as he can be with it.
    I just found out that the lead singer of Imagine Dragons also did a 2 year mormon mission before he became a ‘rockstar’. Thought that was pretty cool :-)

  4. Also Trace, this is the video I was talking about. I honestly just found out about it 2 days ago. I don’t know how I missed it.

  5. Hi Sheba!

    It seems like we both missed that vid – must be all the christmas and new year happenings haha! Afterall it wasn’t published until Dec 13, 2013. Thanks for posting it. :)

    I wonder if our ninja Shirley saw it. :D

    What is that song he was singing?? Doesn’t sound familiar to me at all.

Leave a Reply

