8 comments on “We’ve Got a Tracklist!!

  1. Haha Sheba! Happy day! Now we know what we are in for! :D Thanks for posting!

    Been voting like mad at Fly. He needs to get back to No.1!!!!

    I have just pre-ordered at Amazon. It seems that the numbers at Amazon will contribute to his status on Billboard. So buy at Amazon if possible! :)

  2. “I’ll Never Let Go”? Is it a misprint of I’ll Never Go? I wonder.

    Can’t wait to hear Heart Falls Out! :)

  3. Wow, the tracklist is finally here! Glad to see that NEBTD is in there. Must have been a sign when I heard NEBTD at the Starbucks over here last weekend. Almost knocked me off my chair when the song randomly came on the sound system :) :)

  4. Trace,

    That was a touching video that you’ve posted. Pocoelsy did a nice job with DRA.

    Wont it be nice for David to sing the soundtrack of a movie one of these days?

  5. Shirley

    Yes that was a SIGN!! It’s David telling you, in no uncertain terms, that you MUST buy the album! :D

    I have been wishing and wishing for a longer than long time for one of D’s songs to be used for a movie – especially for a BIG movie! :D Let’s hope it does happen.

  6. I was hoping for songs like Save The Day…Somebody Out There…Works For Me…in the tracklist. Well, I guess beggars can’t be choosers. :(

    Still voting at FlyFM! Still listening to DRA on repeat! Can’t wait to get my grubby hands on the physical copies of NMHF from Amazon! :)

  7. Hi all…it’s been awhile since I posted here. Miss you all. :) Just curious – does Amazon ships the orders to Malaysia? Have not orders anything from Amazon before.

Leave a Reply

